Library Hours

Regular Hours | Exceptions to Regular Hours | Reference Desk Hours | Hoge Building Hours

Library Hours
«    December 2016    »

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
    
1
7:30am - 1:00am
2
7:30am - 10:00pm
3
9:00am - 10:00pm
4
11:00am - 2:00am
5
7:30am - 2:00am
6
7:30am - 2:00am
7
7:30am - 2:00am
8
7:30am - 1:00am
9
7:30am - 10:00pm
10
9:00am - 10:00pm
11
11:00am - 2:00am
12
7:30am - 2:00am
13
7:30am - 2:00am
14
7:30am - 1:00am
15
7:30am - 1:00am
16
7:30am - 12:00am
17
9:00am - 12:00am
18
9:00am - 2:00am
19
7:30am - 2:00am
20
7:30am - 2:00am
21
7:30am - 2:00am
22
7:30am - 6:00pm
23
7:30am - 4:30pm
24
Closed
25
Closed
26
Closed
27
Closed
28
Closed
29
Closed
30
Closed
31
Closed

  

Regular Hours - Fall and Spring Semesters

Day Hours
Sunday11:00 am - 1:00 am
Monday7:30 am - 1:00 am
Tuesday7:30 am - 1:00 am
Wednesday7:30 am - 1:00 am
Thursday7:30 am - 1:00 am
Friday7:30 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday9:00 am - 10:00 pm

  

Exceptions to Regular Hours

Date/Day Hours
2016-11-02, Wednesday7:30 am - 2:00 am
2016-11-07, Monday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2016-11-08, Tuesday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2016-11-09, Wednesday7:30 am - 2:00 am
2016-11-22, Tuesday 7:30 am - 10:00 pm
2016-11-23, Wednesday10:00 am - 4:30 pm
2016-11-24, Thursday Closed
2016-11-25, Friday Closed
2016-11-26, Saturday Closed
2016-11-27, Sunday 5:00 pm - 1:00 am
2016-11-29, Tuesday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2016-11-30, Wednesday7:30 am - 2:00 am
2016-12-04, Sunday 11:00 am - 2:00 am
2016-12-05, Monday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2016-12-06, Tuesday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2016-12-07, Wednesday7:30 am - 2:00 am
2016-12-11, Sunday 11:00 am - 2:00 am
2016-12-12, Monday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2016-12-13, Tuesday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2016-12-16, Friday 7:30 am - 12:00 am
2016-12-17, Saturday 9:00 am - 12:00 am
2016-12-18, Sunday 9:00 am - 2:00 am
2016-12-19, Monday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2016-12-20, Tuesday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2016-12-21, Wednesday7:30 am - 2:00 am
2016-12-22, Thursday 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
2016-12-23, Friday 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-12-24, Saturday Closed
2016-12-25, Sunday Closed
2016-12-26, Monday Closed
2016-12-27, Tuesday Closed
2016-12-28, WednesdayClosed
2016-12-29, Thursday Closed
2016-12-30, Friday Closed
2016-12-31, Saturday Closed
2017-01-01, Sunday Closed
2017-01-02, Monday Closed
2017-01-03, Tuesday Closed
2017-01-04, WednesdayClosed
2017-01-05, Thursday Closed
2017-01-06, Friday Closed
2017-01-07, Saturday Closed
2017-01-08, Sunday Closed
2017-01-09, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-01-10, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-01-11, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-01-12, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-01-13, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-01-14, Saturday Closed
2017-01-15, Sunday Closed
2017-01-16, Monday Closed
2017-01-17, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-01-18, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-01-19, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-01-20, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-01-21, Saturday Closed
2017-01-22, Sunday Closed
2017-03-11, Saturday Closed
2017-03-12, Sunday Closed
2017-03-13, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-03-14, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-03-15, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-03-16, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-03-17, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-03-18, Saturday Closed
2017-03-19, Sunday 5:00 pm - 1:00 am
2017-05-05, Friday 7:30 am - 12:00 am
2017-05-06, Saturday 9:00 am - 12:00 am
2017-05-07, Sunday 9:00 am - 2:00 am
2017-05-08, Monday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2017-05-09, Tuesday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2017-05-10, Wednesday7:30 am - 2:00 am
2017-05-13, Saturday Closed
2017-05-14, Sunday Closed
2017-05-15, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-05-16, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-05-17, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-05-18, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-05-19, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

 


Reference Desk Hours

Day Hours
Sunday 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday - Wednesday 11:00am - 5:00pm, 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Thursday 11:00am - 10:00pm
Friday On call from 11:00am - 3:00pm
Saturday Closed
815 North Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866 | (518) 580-5502 | Problem? Let us know!