Library Hours

Regular Hours | Exceptions to Regular Hours | Reference Desk Hours | Hoge Building Hours

Library Hours
«    February 2017    »

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   
1
7:30am - 1:00am
2
7:30am - 1:00am
3
7:30am - 10:00pm
4
9:00am - 10:00pm
5
11:00am - 1:00am
6
7:30am - 1:00am
7
7:30am - 1:00am
8
7:30am - 1:00am
9
7:30am - 1:00am
10
7:30am - 10:00pm
11
9:00am - 10:00pm
12
11:00am - 1:00am
13
7:30am - 1:00am
14
7:30am - 1:00am
15
7:30am - 1:00am
16
7:30am - 1:00am
17
7:30am - 10:00pm
18
9:00am - 10:00pm
19
11:00am - 1:00am
20
7:30am - 1:00am
21
7:30am - 1:00am
22
7:30am - 1:00am
23
7:30am - 1:00am
24
7:30am - 10:00pm
25
9:00am - 10:00pm
26
11:00am - 1:00am
27
7:30am - 1:00am
28
7:30am - 1:00am

  

Regular Hours - Fall and Spring Semesters

Day Hours
Sunday11:00 am - 1:00 am
Monday7:30 am - 1:00 am
Tuesday7:30 am - 1:00 am
Wednesday7:30 am - 1:00 am
Thursday7:30 am - 1:00 am
Friday7:30 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday9:00 am - 10:00 pm

  

Exceptions to Regular Hours

Date/Day Hours
2017-03-05, Sunday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2017-03-06, Monday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2017-03-07, Tuesday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2017-03-11, Saturday Closed
2017-03-12, Sunday Closed
2017-03-13, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-03-14, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-03-15, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-03-16, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-03-17, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-03-18, Saturday Closed
2017-03-19, Sunday 5:00 pm - 1:00 am
2017-03-20, Monday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2017-03-26, Sunday 11:00 am - 2:00 am
2017-03-27, Monday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2017-04-02, Sunday 11:00 am - 2:00 am
2017-04-03, Monday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2017-04-05, Wednesday7:30 am - 2:00 am
2017-04-17, Monday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2017-04-18, Tuesday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2017-04-19, Wednesday7:30 am - 2:00 am
2017-04-30, Sunday 11:00 am - 2:00 am
2017-05-01, Monday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2017-05-05, Friday 7:30 am - 12:00 am
2017-05-06, Saturday 9:00 am - 12:00 am
2017-05-07, Sunday 9:00 am - 2:00 am
2017-05-08, Monday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2017-05-09, Tuesday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2017-05-10, Wednesday7:30 am - 2:00 am
2017-05-11, Thursday 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
2017-05-12, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-05-13, Saturday Closed
2017-05-14, Sunday Closed
2017-05-15, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-05-16, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-05-17, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-05-18, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-05-19, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-05-20, Saturday 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2017-05-21, Sunday Closed
2017-05-22, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-05-23, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-05-24, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-05-25, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-05-26, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-05-27, Saturday Closed
2017-05-28, Sunday Closed
2017-05-29, Monday Closed

 


Reference Desk Hours

Day Hours
Sunday 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday - Wednesday 11:00am - 5:00pm, 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Thursday 11:00am - 10:00pm
Friday On call from 11:00am - 3:00pm
Saturday Closed
815 North Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866 | (518) 580-5502 | Problem? Let us know!