Library Hours

Library Hours

Regular Hours | Exceptions to Regular Hours | Reference Desk Hours | Hoge Building Hours

Library Hours
«    July 2014    »

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  
1
8am - 11pm
2
8am - 11pm
3
8am - 11pm
4
8am - 5pm
5
Closed
6
12pm - 5pm
7
8am - 11pm
8
8am - 11pm
9
8am - 11pm
10
8am - 11pm
11
8am - 5pm
12
Closed
13
12pm - 5pm
14
8am - 11pm
15
8am - 11pm
16
8am - 11pm
17
8am - 11pm
18
8am - 5pm
19
Closed
20
12pm - 5pm
21
8am - 11pm
22
8am - 11pm
23
8am - 11pm
24
8am - 11pm
25
8am - 5pm
26
Closed
27
12pm - 5pm
28
8am - 11pm
29
8am - 11pm
30
8am - 11pm
31
8am - 11pm

  

Regular Hours

Day Hours
Sunday12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Tuesday8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Wednesday8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Thursday8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Friday8:00 am - 5:00 pm
SaturdayClosed

  

Exceptions to Regular Hours

Date/Day Hours
2014-06-29, Sunday Closed
2014-08-02, Saturday Closed
2014-08-03, Sunday Closed
2014-08-04, Monday 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
2014-08-05, Tuesday 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
2014-08-06, Wednesday8:00 am - 9:00 pm
2014-08-07, Thursday 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
2014-08-08, Friday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
2014-08-09, Saturday Closed
2014-08-10, Sunday Closed
2014-08-11, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2014-08-12, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2014-08-13, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2014-08-14, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2014-08-15, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2014-08-16, Saturday Closed
2014-08-17, Sunday Closed
2014-08-18, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2014-08-19, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2014-08-20, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2014-08-21, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2014-08-22, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2014-08-23, Saturday Closed
2014-08-24, Sunday Closed
2014-08-25, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2014-08-26, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2014-08-27, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2014-08-28, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2014-08-29, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2014-08-30, Saturday Closed
2014-08-31, Sunday 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
2014-09-01, Monday 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
2014-09-02, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

 


Reference Desk Hours - Summer 2014 

Day Hours
Sunday Closed
Monday - Thursday 12:00pm - 1:00pm, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Friday On call
Saturday Closed