Library Hours

Library Hours

Regular Hours | Exceptions to Regular Hours | Reference Desk Hours | Hoge Building Hours

Library Hours
«    April 2014    »

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  
1
8am - 1am
2
8am - 1am
3
8am - 1am
4
8am - 10pm
5
9am - 10pm
6
11am - 1am
7
8am - 1am
8
8am - 1am
9
8am - 1am
10
8am - 1am
11
8am - 10pm
12
9am - 10pm
13
11am - 1am
14
8am - 1am
15
8am - 1am
16
8am - 1am
17
8am - 1am
18
8am - 10pm
19
9am - 10pm
20
11am - 1am
21
8am - 2am
22
8am - 2am
23
8am - 2am
24
8am - 1am
25
8am - 10pm
26
9am - 10pm
27
11am - 2am
28
8am - 2am
29
8am - 1am
30
8am - 1am

  

Regular Hours

Day Hours
Sunday11:00 am - 1:00 am
Monday8:00 am - 1:00 am
Tuesday8:00 am - 1:00 am
Wednesday8:00 am - 1:00 am
Thursday8:00 am - 1:00 am
Friday8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday9:00 am - 10:00 pm

  

Exceptions to Regular Hours

Date/Day Hours
2014-01-01, WednesdayClosed
2014-01-06, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2014-01-07, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2014-01-08, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2014-01-09, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2014-01-10, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2014-01-11, Saturday Closed
2014-01-12, Sunday Closed
2014-01-13, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2014-01-14, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2014-01-15, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2014-01-16, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2014-01-17, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2014-01-18, Saturday Closed
2014-01-19, Sunday Closed
2014-01-20, Monday Closed
2014-02-25, Tuesday 8:00 am - 2:00 am
2014-02-26, Wednesday8:00 am - 2:00 am
2014-03-02, Sunday 11:00 am - 2:00 am
2014-03-03, Monday 8:00 am - 2:00 am
2014-03-04, Tuesday 8:00 am - 2:00 am
2014-03-05, Wednesday8:00 am - 2:00 am
2014-03-07, Friday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
2014-03-08, Saturday Closed
2014-03-09, Sunday Closed
2014-03-10, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2014-03-11, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2014-03-12, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2014-03-13, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2014-03-14, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2014-03-15, Saturday Closed
2014-03-16, Sunday 5:00 pm - 1:00 am
2014-03-25, Tuesday 8:00 am - 2:00 am
2014-03-26, Wednesday8:00 am - 2:00 am
2014-04-21, Monday 8:00 am - 2:00 am
2014-04-22, Tuesday 8:00 am - 2:00 am
2014-04-23, Wednesday8:00 am - 2:00 am
2014-04-27, Sunday 11:00 am - 2:00 am
2014-04-28, Monday 8:00 am - 2:00 am
2014-05-02, Friday 8:00 am - 12:00 am
2014-05-03, Saturday 9:00 am - 12:00 am
2014-05-04, Sunday 9:00 am - 2:00 am
2014-05-05, Monday 8:00 am - 2:00 am
2014-05-06, Tuesday 8:00 am - 2:00 am
2014-05-07, Wednesday8:00 am - 2:00 am
2014-05-08, Thursday 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
2014-05-09, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2014-05-10, Saturday Closed
2014-05-11, Sunday Closed
2014-05-12, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2014-05-13, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2014-05-14, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2014-05-15, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2014-05-16, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2014-05-17, Saturday 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2014-05-18, Sunday Closed
2014-05-19, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2014-05-20, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2014-05-21, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2014-05-22, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2014-05-23, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2014-05-24, Saturday Closed
2014-05-25, Sunday Closed
2014-05-26, Monday Closed

 


Reference Desk Hours - Spring 2014 

Day Hours
Sunday 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday - Thursday 10:00am - 5:30pm, 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Friday 10:00am - 3:00pm
Saturday Closed