Library Hours

Regular Hours | Exceptions to Regular Hours | Reference Desk Hours

Library Hours
«    August 2017    »

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  
1
8:00am - 11:00pm
2
8:00am - 11:00pm
3
8:00am - 11:00pm
4
8:00am - 5:00pm
5
Closed
6
Closed
7
8:30am - 4:30pm
8
8:30am - 4:30pm
9
8:30am - 4:30pm
10
8:30am - 4:30pm
11
8:30am - 4:30pm
12
Closed
13
Closed
14
8:30am - 4:30pm
15
8:30am - 4:30pm
16
8:30am - 4:30pm
17
8:30am - 4:30pm
18
8:30am - 4:30pm
19
Closed
20
Closed
21
8:30am - 4:30pm
22
8:30am - 4:30pm
23
8:30am - 4:30pm
24
8:30am - 4:30pm
25
8:30am - 4:30pm
26
Closed
27
Closed
28
8:30am - 4:30pm
29
8:30am - 4:30pm
30
8:30am - 4:30pm
31
8:30am - 4:30pm

  

Regular Hours - Fall and Spring Semesters

Day Hours
Sunday11:00 am - 1:00 am
Monday7:30 am - 1:00 am
Tuesday7:30 am - 1:00 am
Wednesday7:30 am - 1:00 am
Thursday7:30 am - 1:00 am
Friday7:30 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday9:00 am - 10:00 pm

  

Exceptions to Regular Hours

Date/Day Hours
2017-07-20, Thursday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2017-07-21, Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2017-07-22, Saturday Closed
2017-07-23, Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2017-07-24, Monday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2017-07-25, Tuesday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2017-07-26, Wednesday8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2017-07-27, Thursday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2017-07-28, Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2017-07-29, Saturday Closed
2017-07-30, Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2017-07-31, Monday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2017-08-01, Tuesday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2017-08-02, Wednesday8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2017-08-03, Thursday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2017-08-04, Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2017-08-05, Saturday Closed
2017-08-06, Sunday Closed
2017-08-07, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-08-08, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-08-09, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-08-10, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-08-11, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-08-12, Saturday Closed
2017-08-13, Sunday Closed
2017-08-14, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-08-15, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-08-16, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-08-17, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-08-18, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-08-19, Saturday Closed
2017-08-20, Sunday Closed
2017-08-21, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-08-22, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-08-23, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-08-24, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-08-25, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-08-26, Saturday Closed
2017-08-27, Sunday Closed
2017-08-28, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-08-29, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-08-30, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-08-31, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-09-01, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-09-02, Saturday Closed
2017-09-03, Sunday 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
2017-09-04, Monday 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
2017-09-05, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-10-03, Tuesday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2017-10-04, Wednesday7:30 am - 2:00 am
2017-10-12, Thursday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2017-10-13, Friday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2017-10-23, Monday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2017-10-24, Tuesday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2017-10-25, Wednesday7:30 am - 2:00 am
2017-10-30, Monday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2017-11-01, Wednesday7:30 am - 2:00 am
2017-11-13, Monday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2017-11-15, Wednesday7:30 am - 2:00 am
2017-11-23, Thursday Closed
2017-12-04, Monday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2017-12-06, Wednesday7:30 am - 2:00 am
2017-12-07, Thursday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2017-12-09, Saturday 9:00 am - 12:00 am
2017-12-10, Sunday 9:00 am - 2:00 am
2017-12-11, Monday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2017-12-12, Tuesday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2017-12-13, Wednesday7:30 am - 2:00 am
2017-12-14, Thursday 7:30 am - 2:00 am

 


Reference Desk Hours - Summer Term II (July 3 - August 4)

Day Hours
Sunday Closed
Monday - Thursday 10:00am - 12:00pm, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Friday 10:00am - 12:00pm, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Saturday Closed
815 North Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866 | (518) 580-5502 | Problem? Let us know!