Library Hours

Regular Hours | Exceptions to Regular Hours | Reference Desk Hours | Hoge Building Hours

Library Hours
«    August 2016    »

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
1
8:00am - 11:00pm
2
8:00am - 11:00pm
3
8:00am - 11:00pm
4
8:00am - 11:00pm
5
8:00am - 5:00pm
6
Closed
7
Closed
8
8:30am - 4:30pm
9
8:30am - 4:30pm
10
8:30am - 4:30pm
11
8:30am - 4:30pm
12
8:30am - 4:30pm
13
Closed
14
Closed
15
8:30am - 4:30pm
16
8:30am - 4:30pm
17
8:30am - 4:30pm
18
8:30am - 4:30pm
19
8:30am - 4:30pm
20
Closed
21
Closed
22
8:30am - 4:30pm
23
8:30am - 4:30pm
24
8:30am - 4:30pm
25
8:30am - 4:30pm
26
8:30am - 4:30pm
27
Closed
28
Closed
29
8:30am - 4:30pm
30
8:30am - 4:30pm
31
8:30am - 4:30pm

  

Regular Hours - Fall and Spring Semesters

Day Hours
Sunday11:00 am - 1:00 am
Monday8:00 am - 1:00 am
Tuesday8:00 am - 1:00 am
Wednesday8:00 am - 1:00 am
Thursday8:00 am - 1:00 am
Friday8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday9:00 am - 10:00 pm

  

Exceptions to Regular Hours

Date/Day Hours
2016-08-22, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-08-23, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-08-24, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-08-25, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-08-26, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-08-27, Saturday Closed
2016-08-28, Sunday Closed
2016-08-29, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-08-30, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-08-31, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-09-01, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-09-02, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-09-03, Saturday Closed
2016-09-04, Sunday 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
2016-09-05, Monday 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
2016-09-06, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-11-22, Tuesday 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
2016-11-23, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-11-24, Thursday Closed
2016-11-25, Friday Closed
2016-11-26, Saturday Closed
2016-11-27, Sunday 5:00 pm - 1:00 am
2016-12-16, Friday 8:00 am - 12:00 am
2016-12-17, Saturday 9:00 am - 12:00 am
2016-12-18, Sunday 9:00 am - 2:00 am
2016-12-19, Monday 8:00 am - 2:00 am
2016-12-20, Tuesday 8:00 am - 2:00 am
2016-12-21, Wednesday8:00 am - 2:00 am
2016-12-22, Thursday 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
2016-12-23, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-12-24, Saturday Closed
2016-12-25, Sunday Closed
2016-12-26, Monday Closed
2016-12-27, Tuesday Closed
2016-12-28, WednesdayClosed
2016-12-29, Thursday Closed
2016-12-30, Friday Closed
2016-12-31, Saturday Closed
2017-01-01, Sunday Closed
2017-01-02, Monday Closed
2017-01-03, Tuesday Closed
2017-01-04, WednesdayClosed
2017-01-05, Thursday Closed
2017-01-06, Friday Closed
2017-01-07, Saturday Closed
2017-01-08, Sunday Closed
2017-01-09, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-01-10, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-01-11, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-01-12, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-01-13, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-01-14, Saturday Closed
2017-01-15, Sunday Closed
2017-01-16, Monday Closed
2017-01-17, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-01-18, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-01-19, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-01-20, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-01-21, Saturday Closed
2017-01-22, Sunday Closed
2017-03-11, Saturday Closed
2017-03-12, Sunday Closed
2017-03-13, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-03-14, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-03-15, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-03-16, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-03-17, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-03-18, Saturday Closed
2017-03-19, Sunday 5:00 pm - 1:00 am
2017-05-05, Friday 8:00 am - 12:00 am
2017-05-06, Saturday 9:00 am - 12:00 am
2017-05-07, Sunday 9:00 am - 2:00 am
2017-05-08, Monday 8:00 am - 2:00 am
2017-05-09, Tuesday 8:00 am - 2:00 am
2017-05-10, Wednesday8:00 am - 2:00 am
2017-05-13, Saturday Closed
2017-05-14, Sunday Closed
2017-05-15, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-05-16, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-05-17, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-05-18, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2017-05-19, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

 


Reference Desk Hours

Day Hours
Sunday 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday - Wednesday 11:00am - 5:00pm, 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Thursday 11:00am - 10:00pm
Friday On call from 11:00am - 3:00pm
Saturday Closed
815 North Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866 | (518) 580-5502 | Problem? Let us know!