Hours

Regular Hours | Exceptions to Regular Hours | Reference Desk Hours

Library Hours
«    June 2019    »

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
      
1
11:00am - 6:30pm
2
Closed
3
8:00am - 11:00pm
4
8:00am - 11:00pm
5
8:00am - 11:00pm
6
8:00am - 11:00pm
7
7:30am - 10:00pm
8
Closed
9
12:00pm - 5:00pm
10
8:00am - 11:00pm
11
8:00am - 11:00pm
12
8:00am - 11:00pm
13
8:00am - 11:00pm
14
8:00am - 5:00pm
15
Closed
16
12:00pm - 5:00pm
17
8:00am - 11:00pm
18
8:00am - 11:00pm
19
8:00am - 11:00pm
20
8:00am - 11:00pm
21
8:00am - 5:00pm
22
Closed
23
12:00pm - 5:00pm
24
8:00am - 11:00pm
25
8:00am - 11:00pm
26
8:00am - 11:00pm
27
8:00am - 11:00pm
28
8:00am - 5:00pm
29
Closed
30
12:00pm - 5:00pm

  

Regular Hours - Fall and Spring Semesters

Day Hours
Sunday11:00 am - 1:00 am
Monday7:30 am - 1:00 am
Tuesday7:30 am - 1:00 am
Wednesday7:30 am - 1:00 am
Thursday7:30 am - 1:00 am
Friday7:30 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday9:00 am - 10:00 pm

  

Exceptions to Regular Hours

Date/Day Hours
2018-07-01, Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2018-07-02, Monday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2018-07-03, Tuesday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2018-07-04, WednesdayClosed
2018-07-05, Thursday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2018-07-06, Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2018-07-07, Saturday Closed
2018-07-08, Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2018-07-09, Monday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2018-07-10, Tuesday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2018-07-11, Wednesday8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2018-07-12, Thursday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2018-07-13, Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2018-07-14, Saturday Closed
2018-07-15, Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2018-07-16, Monday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2018-07-17, Tuesday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2018-07-18, Wednesday8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2018-07-19, Thursday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2018-07-20, Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2018-07-21, Saturday Closed
2018-07-22, Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2018-07-23, Monday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2018-07-24, Tuesday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2018-07-25, Wednesday8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2018-07-26, Thursday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2018-07-27, Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2018-07-28, Saturday Closed
2018-07-29, Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2018-07-30, Monday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2018-07-31, Tuesday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2018-08-01, Wednesday8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2018-08-02, Thursday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2018-08-03, Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2018-08-04, Saturday Closed
2018-08-05, Sunday Closed
2018-08-06, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2018-08-07, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2018-08-08, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2018-08-09, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2018-08-10, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2018-08-11, Saturday Closed
2018-08-12, Sunday Closed
2018-08-13, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2018-08-14, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2018-08-15, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2018-08-16, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2018-08-17, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2018-08-18, Saturday Closed
2018-08-19, Sunday Closed
2018-08-20, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2018-08-21, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2018-08-22, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2018-08-23, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2018-08-24, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2018-08-25, Saturday Closed
2018-08-26, Sunday Closed
2018-08-27, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2018-08-28, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2018-08-29, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2018-08-30, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2018-08-31, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2018-09-01, Saturday Closed
2018-09-02, Sunday 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
2018-09-03, Monday 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
2018-09-04, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2018-10-22, Monday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2018-10-23, Tuesday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2018-10-24, Wednesday7:30 am - 2:00 am
2018-11-18, Sunday 11:00 am - 2:00 am
2018-11-20, Tuesday 7:30 am - 10:00 pm
2018-11-21, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2018-11-22, Thursday Closed
2018-11-23, Friday Closed
2018-11-24, Saturday Closed
2018-11-25, Sunday 5:00 pm - 1:00 am
2018-11-28, Wednesday7:30 am - 2:00 am
2018-11-29, Thursday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2018-12-02, Sunday 11:00 am - 2:00 am
2018-12-03, Monday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2018-12-10, Monday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2018-12-11, Tuesday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2018-12-12, Wednesday7:30 am - 2:00 am
2018-12-13, Thursday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2018-12-14, Friday 7:30 am - 12:00 am
2018-12-15, Saturday 9:00 am - 12:00 am
2018-12-16, Sunday 11:00 am - 2:00 am
2018-12-17, Monday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2018-12-18, Tuesday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2018-12-19, Wednesday7:30 am - 2:00 am
2018-12-20, Thursday 7:30 am - 1:00 am
2018-12-21, Friday 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
2018-12-22, Saturday Closed
2018-12-23, Sunday Closed
2018-12-24, Monday Closed
2018-12-25, Tuesday Closed
2018-12-26, WednesdayClosed
2018-12-27, Thursday Closed
2018-12-28, Friday Closed
2018-12-29, Saturday Closed
2018-12-30, Sunday Closed
2018-12-31, Monday Closed
2019-01-01, Tuesday Closed
2019-01-02, WednesdayClosed
2019-01-03, Thursday Closed
2019-01-04, Friday Closed
2019-01-05, Saturday Closed
2019-01-06, Sunday Closed
2019-01-07, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2019-01-08, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2019-01-09, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2019-01-10, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2019-01-11, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2019-01-12, Saturday Closed
2019-01-13, Sunday Closed
2019-01-14, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2019-01-15, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2019-01-16, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2019-01-17, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2019-01-18, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2019-01-19, Saturday Closed
2019-01-20, Sunday Closed
2019-01-21, Monday Closed
2019-02-25, Monday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2019-02-26, Tuesday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2019-02-27, Wednesday7:30 am - 2:00 am
2019-03-04, Monday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2019-03-05, Tuesday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2019-03-06, Wednesday7:30 am - 2:00 am
2019-03-07, Thursday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2019-03-08, Friday 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
2019-03-09, Saturday Closed
2019-03-10, Sunday Closed
2019-03-11, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2019-03-12, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2019-03-13, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2019-03-14, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2019-03-15, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2019-03-16, Saturday Closed
2019-03-17, Sunday 5:00 pm - 1:00 am
2019-03-22, Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2019-04-22, Monday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2019-04-23, Tuesday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2019-04-24, Wednesday7:30 am - 2:00 am
2019-04-28, Sunday 11:00 am - 2:00 am
2019-04-29, Monday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2019-04-30, Tuesday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2019-05-01, Wednesday7:30 am - 2:00 am
2019-05-02, Thursday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2019-05-03, Friday 7:30 am - 12:00 am
2019-05-04, Saturday 9:00 am - 12:00 am
2019-05-05, Sunday 9:00 am - 2:00 am
2019-05-06, Monday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2019-05-07, Tuesday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2019-05-08, Wednesday7:30 am - 2:00 am
2019-05-09, Thursday 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
2019-05-10, Friday 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
2019-05-11, Saturday Closed
2019-05-12, Sunday Closed
2019-05-13, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2019-05-14, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2019-05-15, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2019-05-16, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2019-05-17, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2019-05-18, Saturday 11:30 am - 5:30 pm
2019-05-19, Sunday Closed
2019-05-20, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2019-05-21, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2019-05-22, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2019-05-23, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2019-05-24, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2019-05-25, Saturday Closed
2019-05-26, Sunday Closed
2019-05-27, Monday Closed
2019-05-28, Tuesday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2019-05-29, Wednesday8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2019-05-30, Thursday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2019-05-31, Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2019-06-01, Saturday 11:00 am - 6:30 pm
2019-06-02, Sunday Closed
2019-06-03, Monday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2019-06-04, Tuesday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2019-06-05, Wednesday8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2019-06-06, Thursday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2019-06-07, Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2019-06-08, Saturday Closed
2019-06-09, Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2019-06-10, Monday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2019-06-11, Tuesday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2019-06-12, Wednesday8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2019-06-13, Thursday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2019-06-14, Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2019-06-15, Saturday Closed
2019-06-16, Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2019-06-17, Monday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2019-06-18, Tuesday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2019-06-19, Wednesday8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2019-06-20, Thursday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2019-06-21, Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2019-06-22, Saturday Closed
2019-06-23, Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2019-06-24, Monday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2019-06-25, Tuesday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2019-06-26, Wednesday8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2019-06-27, Thursday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2019-06-28, Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2019-06-29, Saturday Closed
2019-06-30, Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2019-07-01, Monday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2019-07-02, Tuesday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2019-07-03, Wednesday8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2019-07-04, Thursday Closed
2019-07-05, Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2019-07-06, Saturday Closed
2019-07-07, Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2019-07-08, Monday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2019-07-09, Tuesday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2019-07-10, Wednesday8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2019-07-11, Thursday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2019-07-12, Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2019-07-13, Saturday Closed
2019-07-14, Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2019-07-15, Monday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2019-07-16, Tuesday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2019-07-17, Wednesday8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2019-07-18, Thursday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2019-07-19, Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2019-07-20, Saturday Closed
2019-07-21, Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2019-07-22, Monday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2019-07-23, Tuesday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2019-07-24, Wednesday8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2019-07-25, Thursday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2019-07-26, Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2019-07-27, Saturday Closed
2019-07-28, Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2019-07-29, Monday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2019-07-30, Tuesday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2019-07-31, Wednesday8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2019-08-01, Thursday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2019-08-02, Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2019-08-03, Saturday Closed
2019-08-04, Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2019-08-05, Monday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2019-08-06, Tuesday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2019-08-07, Wednesday8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2019-08-08, Thursday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2019-08-09, Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2019-08-10, Saturday Closed
2019-08-11, Sunday Closed
2019-08-12, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2019-08-13, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2019-08-14, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2019-08-15, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2019-08-16, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2019-08-17, Saturday Closed
2019-08-18, Sunday Closed
2019-08-19, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2019-08-20, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2019-08-21, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2019-08-22, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2019-08-23, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2019-08-24, Saturday Closed
2019-08-25, Sunday Closed
2019-08-26, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2019-08-27, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2019-08-28, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2019-08-29, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2019-08-30, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2019-08-31, Saturday Closed
2019-09-01, Sunday 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
2019-09-02, Monday 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
2019-09-03, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2019-09-30, Monday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2019-10-01, Tuesday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2019-10-02, Wednesday7:30 am - 2:00 am
2019-10-08, Tuesday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2019-10-09, Wednesday7:30 am - 2:00 am
2019-10-15, Tuesday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2019-10-16, Wednesday7:30 am - 2:00 am
2019-10-22, Tuesday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2019-10-23, Wednesday7:30 am - 2:00 am
2019-11-12, Tuesday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2019-11-13, Wednesday7:30 am - 2:00 am
2019-11-26, Tuesday 7:30 am - 10:00 pm
2019-11-27, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2019-11-28, Thursday Closed
2019-11-29, Friday Closed
2019-11-30, Saturday Closed
2019-12-01, Sunday 5:00 pm - 1:00 am
2019-12-08, Sunday 11:00 am - 2:00 am
2019-12-09, Monday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2019-12-10, Tuesday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2019-12-11, Wednesday7:30 am - 2:00 am
2019-12-12, Thursday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2019-12-13, Friday 7:30 am - 12:00 am
2019-12-14, Saturday 9:00 am - 12:00 am
2019-12-15, Sunday 9:00 am - 12:00 am
2019-12-16, Monday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2019-12-17, Tuesday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
2019-12-18, Wednesday7:30 am - 2:00 am
2019-12-19, Thursday 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
2019-12-20, Friday 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
2019-12-21, Saturday Closed
2019-12-22, Sunday Closed
2019-12-23, Monday Closed
2019-12-24, Tuesday Closed
2019-12-25, WednesdayClosed
2019-12-26, Thursday Closed
2019-12-27, Friday Closed
2019-12-28, Saturday Closed
2019-12-29, Sunday Closed
2019-12-30, Monday Closed
2019-12-31, Tuesday Closed
2020-01-01, WednesdayClosed
2020-01-02, Thursday Closed
2020-01-03, Friday Closed
2020-01-04, Saturday Closed
2020-01-05, Sunday Closed
2020-01-06, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2020-01-07, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2020-01-08, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2020-01-09, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2020-01-10, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2020-01-11, Saturday Closed
2020-01-12, Sunday Closed
2020-01-13, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2020-01-14, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2020-01-15, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2020-01-16, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2020-01-17, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2020-01-18, Saturday Closed
2020-01-19, Sunday Closed
2020-01-20, Monday Closed

 


Reference Desk Hours - Academic Year

Day Hours
Sunday 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Monday - Thursday 11:00am - 5:00pm, 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Friday 11:00am - 3:00pm (ON CALL)
Saturday Closed
815 North Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866 | (518) 580-5502 | Problem? Let us know!