Hours

Regular Hours | Exceptions to Regular Hours | Reference Desk Hours | Hoge Building Hours

Library Hours
«    May 2016    »

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
11:00am - 1:00am
2
8:00am - 1:00am
3
8:00am - 1:00am
4
8:00am - 1:00am
5
8:00am - 1:00am
6
8:00am - 12:00pm
7
9:00am - 12:00pm
8
9:00am - 2:00am
9
8:00am - 2:00am
10
8:00am - 2:00am
11
8:00am - 2:00am
12
8:00am - 10:00pm
13
8:30am - 4:30pm
14
Closed
15
Closed
16
8:30am - 4:30pm
17
8:30am - 4:30pm
18
8:30am - 4:30pm
19
8:30am - 4:30pm
20
8:30am - 4:30pm
21
1:00pm - 5:00pm
22
Closed
23
8:30am - 4:30pm
24
8:30am - 4:30pm
25
8:30am - 4:30pm
26
8:30am - 4:30pm
27
8:30am - 4:30pm
28
Closed
29
Closed
30
Closed
31
8:00am - 1:00am

  

Regular Hours

Day Hours
Sunday11:00 am - 1:00 am
Monday8:00 am - 1:00 am
Tuesday8:00 am - 1:00 am
Wednesday8:00 am - 1:00 am
Thursday8:00 am - 1:00 am
Friday8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday9:00 am - 10:00 pm

  

Exceptions to Regular Hours

Date/Day Hours
2016-03-07, Monday 8:00 am - 2:00 am
2016-03-08, Tuesday 8:00 am - 2:00 am
2016-03-09, Wednesday8:00 am - 2:00 am
2016-03-11, Friday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
2016-03-12, Saturday Closed
2016-03-13, Sunday Closed
2016-03-14, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-03-15, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-03-16, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-03-17, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-03-18, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-03-19, Saturday Closed
2016-03-20, Sunday 5:00 pm - 1:00 am
2016-03-22, Tuesday 8:00 am - 2:00 am
2016-03-23, Wednesday8:00 am - 2:00 am
2016-03-28, Monday 8:00 am - 2:00 am
2016-03-29, Tuesday 8:00 am - 2:00 am
2016-03-30, Wednesday8:00 am - 2:00 am
2016-04-11, Monday 8:00 am - 2:00 am
2016-04-12, Tuesday 8:00 am - 2:00 am
2016-04-13, Wednesday8:00 am - 2:00 am
2016-04-18, Monday 8:00 am - 2:00 am
2016-04-19, Tuesday 8:00 am - 2:00 am
2016-04-20, Wednesday8:00 am - 2:00 am
2016-04-25, Monday 8:00 am - 2:00 am
2016-04-26, Tuesday 8:00 am - 2:00 am
2016-04-27, Wednesday8:00 am - 2:00 am
2016-05-01, Sunday 11:00 am - 2:00 am
2016-05-02, Monday 8:00 am - 2:00 am
2016-05-06, Friday 8:00 am - 12:00 am
2016-05-07, Saturday 9:00 am - 12:00 am
2016-05-08, Sunday 9:00 am - 2:00 am
2016-05-09, Monday 8:00 am - 2:00 am
2016-05-10, Tuesday 8:00 am - 2:00 am
2016-05-11, Wednesday8:00 am - 2:00 am
2016-05-12, Thursday 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
2016-05-13, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-05-14, Saturday Closed
2016-05-15, Sunday Closed
2016-05-16, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-05-17, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-05-18, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-05-19, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-05-20, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-05-21, Saturday 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2016-05-22, Sunday Closed
2016-05-23, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-05-24, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-05-25, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-05-26, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-05-27, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-05-28, Saturday Closed
2016-05-29, Sunday Closed
2016-05-30, Monday Closed

 


Reference Desk Hours

Day Hours
Sunday 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday - Wednesday 11:00am - 5:00pm, 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Thursday 11:00am - 10:00pm
Friday On call from 11:00am - 3:00pm
Saturday Closed
815 North Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866 | (518) 580-5502 | Problem? Let us know!