Hours

Library Hours

Regular Hours | Exceptions to Regular Hours | Reference Desk Hours | Hoge Building Hours

Library Hours
«    April 2015    »

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   
1
8am - 1am
2
8am - 1am
3
8am - 10pm
4
9am - 10pm
5
11am - 1am
6
8am - 2am
7
8am - 2am
8
8am - 1am
9
8am - 1am
10
8am - 10pm
11
9am - 10pm
12
11am - 1am
13
8am - 2am
14
8am - 2am
15
8am - 2am
16
8am - 1am
17
8am - 10pm
18
9am - 10pm
19
11am - 1am
20
8am - 1am
21
8am - 2am
22
8am - 2am
23
8am - 1am
24
8am - 10pm
25
9am - 10pm
26
11am - 2am
27
8am - 2am
28
8am - 1am
29
8am - 1am
30
8am - 1am

  

Regular Hours

Day Hours
Sunday11:00 am - 1:00 am
Monday8:00 am - 1:00 am
Tuesday8:00 am - 1:00 am
Wednesday8:00 am - 1:00 am
Thursday8:00 am - 1:00 am
Friday8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday9:00 am - 10:00 pm

  

Exceptions to Regular Hours

Date/Day Hours
2015-03-10, Tuesday 8:00 am - 2:00 am
2015-03-11, Wednesday8:00 am - 2:00 am
2015-03-13, Friday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
2015-03-14, Saturday Closed
2015-03-15, Sunday Closed
2015-03-16, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2015-03-17, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2015-03-18, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2015-03-19, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2015-03-20, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2015-03-21, Saturday Closed
2015-03-22, Sunday 5:00 pm - 1:00 am
2015-03-24, Tuesday 8:00 am - 2:00 am
2015-03-25, Wednesday8:00 am - 2:00 am
2015-04-06, Monday 8:00 am - 2:00 am
2015-04-07, Tuesday 8:00 am - 2:00 am
2015-04-13, Monday 8:00 am - 2:00 am
2015-04-14, Tuesday 8:00 am - 2:00 am
2015-04-15, Wednesday8:00 am - 2:00 am
2015-04-21, Tuesday 8:00 am - 2:00 am
2015-04-22, Wednesday8:00 am - 2:00 am
2015-04-26, Sunday 8:00 am - 2:00 am
2015-04-27, Monday 8:00 am - 2:00 am
2015-05-01, Friday 8:00 am - 12:00 am
2015-05-02, Saturday 9:00 am - 12:00 am
2015-05-03, Sunday 9:00 am - 2:00 am
2015-05-04, Monday 8:00 am - 2:00 am
2015-05-05, Tuesday 8:00 am - 2:00 am
2015-05-06, Wednesday8:00 am - 2:00 am
2015-05-07, Thursday 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
2015-05-08, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2015-05-09, Saturday Closed
2015-05-10, Sunday Closed
2015-05-11, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2015-05-12, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2015-05-13, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2015-05-14, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2015-05-15, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2015-05-16, Saturday 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2015-05-17, Sunday Closed
2015-05-18, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2015-05-19, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2015-05-20, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2015-05-21, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2015-05-22, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2015-05-23, Saturday Closed
2015-05-24, Sunday Closed
2015-05-25, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2015-05-26, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2015-05-27, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2015-05-28, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2015-05-29, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2015-05-30, Saturday 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2015-05-31, Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2015-06-01, Monday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2015-06-02, Tuesday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2015-06-03, Wednesday8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2015-06-04, Thursday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2015-06-05, Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2015-06-06, Saturday Closed
2015-06-07, Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2015-06-08, Monday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2015-06-09, Tuesday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2015-06-10, Wednesday8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2015-06-11, Thursday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2015-06-12, Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2015-06-13, Saturday Closed
2015-06-14, Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2015-06-15, Monday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2015-06-16, Tuesday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2015-06-17, Wednesday8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2015-06-18, Thursday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2015-06-19, Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2015-06-20, Saturday Closed
2015-06-21, Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2015-06-22, Monday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2015-06-23, Tuesday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2015-06-24, Wednesday8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2015-06-25, Thursday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2015-06-26, Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2015-06-27, Saturday Closed
2015-06-28, Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2015-06-29, Monday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2015-06-30, Tuesday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2015-07-01, Wednesday8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2015-07-02, Thursday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2015-07-03, Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2015-07-04, Saturday Closed
2015-07-05, Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2015-07-06, Monday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2015-07-07, Tuesday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2015-07-08, Wednesday8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2015-07-09, Thursday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2015-07-10, Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2015-07-11, Saturday Closed
2015-07-12, Sunday 2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2015-07-13, Monday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2015-07-14, Tuesday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2015-07-15, Wednesday8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2015-07-16, Thursday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2015-07-18, Saturday Closed
2015-07-19, Sunday 2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2015-07-20, Monday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2015-07-21, Tuesday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2015-07-22, Wednesday8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2015-07-23, Thursday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2015-07-24, Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2015-07-25, Saturday Closed
2015-07-26, Sunday 2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2015-07-27, Monday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2015-07-28, Tuesday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2015-07-29, Wednesday8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2015-07-30, Thursday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2015-08-01, Saturday Closed
2015-08-02, Sunday 2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2015-08-03, Monday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2015-08-04, Tuesday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2015-08-05, Wednesday8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2015-08-06, Thursday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2015-08-07, Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2015-08-08, Saturday Closed
2015-08-09, Sunday Closed
2015-08-10, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2015-08-11, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2015-08-12, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2015-08-13, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2015-08-14, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2015-08-15, Saturday Closed
2015-08-16, Sunday Closed
2015-08-17, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2015-08-18, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2015-08-19, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2015-08-20, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2015-08-21, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2015-08-22, Saturday Closed
2015-08-23, Sunday Closed
2015-08-24, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2015-08-25, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2015-08-26, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2015-08-27, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2015-08-28, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2015-08-29, Saturday Closed
2015-08-30, Sunday Closed
2015-08-31, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2015-09-01, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2015-09-02, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2015-09-03, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2015-09-04, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2015-09-05, Saturday Closed
2015-09-06, Sunday 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
2015-09-07, Monday 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
2015-09-08, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

 


Reference Desk Hours

Day Hours
Sunday 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday - Wednesday 11:00am - 5:00pm, 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Thursday 11:00am - 10:00pm
Friday On call from 11:00am - 3:00pm
Saturday Closed