Hours

Regular Hours | Exceptions to Regular Hours | Reference Desk Hours | Hoge Building Hours

Library Hours
«    July 2016    »

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     
1
8:00am - 5:00pm
2
Closed
3
Closed
4
Closed
5
8:00am - 11:00pm
6
8:00am - 11:00pm
7
8:00am - 11:00pm
8
8:00am - 5:00pm
9
Closed
10
2:00pm - 10:00pm
11
8:00am - 11:00pm
12
8:00am - 11:00pm
13
8:00am - 11:00pm
14
8:00am - 11:00pm
15
8:00am - 5:00pm
16
Closed
17
2:00pm - 10:00pm
18
8:00am - 11:00pm
19
8:00am - 11:00pm
20
8:00am - 11:00pm
21
8:00am - 11:00pm
22
8:00am - 5:00pm
23
Closed
24
2:00pm - 10:00pm
25
8:00am - 11:00pm
26
8:00am - 11:00pm
27
8:00am - 11:00pm
28
8:00am - 11:00pm
29
8:00am - 5:00pm
30
Closed
31
2:00pm - 10:00pm

  

Regular Hours - Fall and Spring Semesters

Day Hours
Sunday11:00 am - 1:00 am
Monday8:00 am - 1:00 am
Tuesday8:00 am - 1:00 am
Wednesday8:00 am - 1:00 am
Thursday8:00 am - 1:00 am
Friday8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday9:00 am - 10:00 pm

  

Exceptions to Regular Hours

Date/Day Hours
2016-05-25, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-05-26, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-05-27, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-05-28, Saturday Closed
2016-05-29, Sunday Closed
2016-05-30, Monday Closed
2016-05-31, Tuesday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2016-06-01, Wednesday8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2016-06-02, Thursday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2016-06-03, Friday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
2016-06-04, Saturday 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2016-06-05, Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2016-06-06, Monday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2016-06-07, Tuesday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2016-06-08, Wednesday8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2016-06-09, Thursday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2016-06-10, Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2016-06-11, Saturday Closed
2016-06-12, Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2016-06-13, Monday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2016-06-14, Tuesday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2016-06-15, Wednesday8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2016-06-16, Thursday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2016-06-17, Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2016-06-18, Saturday Closed
2016-06-19, Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2016-06-20, Monday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2016-06-21, Tuesday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2016-06-22, Wednesday8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2016-06-23, Thursday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2016-06-24, Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2016-06-25, Saturday Closed
2016-06-26, Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2016-06-27, Monday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2016-06-28, Tuesday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2016-06-29, Wednesday8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2016-06-30, Thursday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2016-07-01, Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2016-07-02, Saturday Closed
2016-07-03, Sunday Closed
2016-07-04, Monday Closed
2016-07-05, Tuesday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2016-07-06, Wednesday8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2016-07-07, Thursday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2016-07-08, Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2016-07-09, Saturday Closed
2016-07-10, Sunday 2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2016-07-11, Monday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2016-07-12, Tuesday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2016-07-13, Wednesday8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2016-07-14, Thursday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2016-07-15, Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2016-07-16, Saturday Closed
2016-07-17, Sunday 2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2016-07-18, Monday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2016-07-19, Tuesday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2016-07-20, Wednesday8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2016-07-21, Thursday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2016-07-22, Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2016-07-23, Saturday Closed
2016-07-24, Sunday 2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2016-07-25, Monday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2016-07-26, Tuesday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2016-07-27, Wednesday8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2016-07-28, Thursday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2016-07-29, Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2016-07-30, Saturday Closed
2016-07-31, Sunday 2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2016-08-01, Monday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2016-08-02, Tuesday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2016-08-03, Wednesday8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2016-08-04, Thursday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
2016-08-05, Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2016-08-06, Saturday Closed
2016-08-07, Sunday Closed
2016-08-08, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-08-09, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-08-10, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-08-11, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-08-12, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-08-13, Saturday Closed
2016-08-14, Sunday Closed
2016-08-15, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-08-16, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-08-17, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-08-18, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-08-19, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-08-20, Saturday Closed
2016-08-21, Sunday Closed
2016-08-22, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-08-23, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-08-24, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-08-25, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-08-26, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-08-27, Saturday Closed
2016-08-28, Sunday Closed
2016-08-29, Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-08-30, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-08-31, Wednesday8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-09-01, Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-09-02, Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2016-09-03, Saturday Closed
2016-09-04, Sunday Closed
2016-09-05, Monday Closed
2016-09-06, Tuesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

 


Reference Desk Hours

Day Hours
Sunday 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday - Wednesday 11:00am - 5:00pm, 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Thursday 11:00am - 10:00pm
Friday On call from 11:00am - 3:00pm
Saturday Closed
815 North Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866 | (518) 580-5502 | Problem? Let us know!